March 2024 Webinar

Webinar – Clinical Considerations For Cardiac Health in Both Men and Women: Beyond Cholesterol

March 20, 2024
8:00pm EST / 7pm CST / 5pm PST (60 minutes)

In this webinar Dr. Sharon Hausman-Cohen will share genetically triggered factors that contribute to heart disease and how to address them. Many little-known risk factors can convey even higher risks than hyperlipidemia which can be addressed once identified. Some are addressed with things as simple as vitamin K2 and others are addressed with spironolactone, curcumin, nattokinase and other evidence-based but less common cardiac interventions.

Sharon Hausman-Cohen, M.D.
Owner & Co-Founder, Resilient Health
CMO, IntellxDNA